Skip Navigation
December 2019
Tuesday, December 3
December 3, 2019 | 09:20 AM - 10:10 AM
Wednesday, December 4
December 4, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Please be sure that you will have a passport that is valid for at least 6 months after our last day in China. So your student's passport cannot expire until August 29th, 2020 or after. Please be sure you have this passport by our December 4th meeting in which we will meet to fill out our visa application to get into China.

Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019 | 01:35 PM - 02:45 PM
Wednesday, December 18
December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19
December 19, 2019
December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21
December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22
December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24
December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25
December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26
December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27
December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28
December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29
December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30
December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31
December 31, 2019